a

 

TEXAS CHAPTER

SOUTHEAST BRANCH - 2017 OFFICERS

 

 TPWA HOME PAGE

 

SOUTHEAST BRANCH

 

SE BRANCH HOME
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

SCHOLARSHIP

 

 CALENDAR

 

NEWS

 



President Wade P. Parks, P.E. KIT Professionals, Inc.

KIT Professionals

832-335-8299

wparks@kitprofs.com

President-Elect John D. Warnement City of Webster

City of Webster

281-316-3711

jwarnement@cityofwebster.com

Vice President Blake Grappe Uretek-Gulfcoast

Uretek

blakeg@uretek-gulfcoast.com

Secretary Robert O. Valenzuela, P.E. City of Sugar Land

City of Sugar Land

281-275-2450

rvalenzuela@sugarlandtx.gov

Treasurer Marcel Khouw, P.E. IDS Engineering, Inc.

IDS Engineering Group

713-462-3178

mkhouw@idsengineeringgroup.com

TRUSTEES

Past President

Patricia Frayre, P.E. Frayre Engineering & Consulting, PLLC

Frayre Engineering & Consulting, Inc.

713-320-2163

pfrayre@frayre-ec.om

Tom Rolen, P.E. AECOM

Jason A. Kirby, P.E., BCEE Fort Bend County WCID #2

Robert D. Upton, P.E. City of Pearland

Matt L. Froehlich, P.E. BGE, Inc.

ASSISTANTS

Assistant Secretary Jeremy Austin  P.E. City of Houston

Assistant Treasurer Katherine M. Ostroff, P.E. RPS Klotz Associates


Send email to TPWA@comcast.net  with questions or comments about this web site.  
Copyright 2017