TEXAS CHAPTER

PERMIAN BASIN BRANCH

 

 TPWA HOME PAGE

 

 

OFFICERS

 

President Josh Ferguson, P.E.-NM
Engineer
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7288
jferguson@midlandtexas.gov 
Vice President  
Secretary Jeff Cohen, P.E.
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
Assistant City Engineer
(432) 685-7289
jcohen@midlandtexas.gov
Treasurer Troy Clabaugh
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
Sr. Transportation Tech.
(432) 685-7285
tclabaugh@midlandtexas.gov
Director Johnny Womack
Public Works Director
City of Big Spring
310 Nolan St.
Big Spring, TX 79720
(432) 264-2501
jwomack@mybigspring.com
Director Hal Feldman
Traffic Coordinator
City of Odessa
411 W 8th
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 335-4189
feldman@odessa-tx.gov
Past President Gary Saunders
Transportation Manager
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7280
gsaunders@midlandtexas.gov

Send email to TPWA@comcast.net  with questions or comments about this web site.  
Copyright 2017