TEXAS CHAPTER

SOUTHEAST BRANCH - 2016 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 TPWA HOME PAGE

 

SOUTHEAST BRANCH

 

SE BRANCH HOME

 

OFFICERS

 

SCHOLARSHIP

 

 CALENDAR

 

NEWS

 

 

 

Committee

Chairperson

E-mail

Ad Hoc Committee

Dorothy Bergesen

dhb@freese.com

Audit Committee

Katherine Ostroff

katherine.ostroff@klotz.com

Awards Committee

Vacant

 

By-Laws Committee

Vacant

 

Corporate Relations Committee

Vacant

 

Golf Tournament Committee

Greg Wine

gwine@huitt-zollars.com

Historical Committee

Guadalupe Mussio

vale_casas_mussio@yahoo.com

Houston Engineers Week

Patricia Frayre

pfrayre@frayre-ec.com

Membership Committee

Naomi Hines

Naomi.Hines@houstontx.gov

Past Presidents Council

Andrea Brinkley

abrinkley@pearlandtx.gov

Professional Development Committee

Nicole Holland

Nicole.Flannory-Holland@houstontx.gov

Programs/Planning Committee

Wade Parks

wparks@kitprofs.com

Scholarship Committee

Tom Rolen

tom.rolen@aecom.com

Website/Social Media Committee

Katherine Ostroff

katherine.ostroff@klotz.com

Young Professional Committee

Vacant

 

Nomination Committee

Tom Rolen

tom.rolen@aecom.com

 

 

 


Send email to TPWA@comcast.net  with questions or comments about this web site.  
Copyright 2016